You're fucking out, I'm fucking in

Kollar på några klipp med min idol Kenny Powers och dör lite. Och människor tycker att Vänner är roligt.

 


















I don't tell you what to do with your money. Don't fuckin tell me wht to do with mine! And Cassie, do NOT stare at me with those dead eyes you church bitch! Instantly I regret saying that, that was a terrible thing to say. It's just- I'm Kenny Powers! I'm very upset with how I'm acting right now! I'm having a very hard time expressing my emotions and I can't stop from yelling! So I'm very sorry! I don't mean to offend you Wayne, you had fuckin pissed me off, but I'm just very upset right now. So I'm just gonna go ahead and go. But I'm not gonna stop yellin, cause that means I lost the fight! So please leave a key under the mat. I love yall very much. Peace out!

Kommentarer:

Ny kommentar:

Namn:
Kom ihåg mig?

E-postadress:

URL:

Kommentar:

Trackback