Favorite citat från Seinfeld

Jerry:
"But I don't want to be a pirate!"(Jerry agrees to wear an outfit without seeing it and it turns out to be a ruffed like a pirate's shirt ("puffy shirt").
"I'm not gay; not that there's anything wrong with that!"

George:
Geroges telefonsvarare: (bakgrundsmusik: theme song from "The Greatest American Hero") "Believe it or not, George isn't at home. Please leave a message at the beep. I must be out, or I'd pick up the phone. Where could I be? Believe it or not, I'm not home."
"I always get the feeling that when lesbians look at me, they're thinking, 'That's why I'm not a heterosexual."
"I’d like to have a kid…of course you have to have a date first."

Elaine:
"I relate to George through you. We're more like friends-in-law."
"I couldn't raise a kid? C'mon, I love bossing people around."

Elaine och henens vän Cynthia:
C: "What does he look like?"
E: "Um, well, he's got a lot of character in his face. Um, he's short. Um, he's stocky."
C: "Fat. Is that what you're saying, that he's fat?"
E "Powerful. He is so powerful, he can lift a hundred pounds right up over his head. And um, what else. What else. Oh, right. Um, well, he's kind of, just kind of losing his hair."
C: "He's bald?"
E: "No! No, no, no, he's not bald. He's balding."
C: "So he will be bald."
E: "Yup."

Kramer och Audrey:
A: "It's amazing how many beautiful women live in New York. I actually find it kind of intimidating." 
K: "Well, you're as pretty as any of them, you just need a nose job."



Kommentarer:
Postat av: incest videos

{links:30

Postat av: asian handjob

{links:20


Ny kommentar:

Namn:
Kom ihåg mig?

E-postadress:

URL:

Kommentar:

Trackback