Massage

Fick detta mailet idag:

your massage from vivian
Good day,
sorry for the suprise that this massage might bring to you,
my name is miss vivian nna from the city of abidjan in ivory cost west africa.
i decided to contact you for a help in transferring of $5.5 million us dollars which was deposited in a bank here in our country by my father late mr nna.
though he was poison to death by my evil step mother to inherit all his properties with her children because my own mother is dead while i was 6 years and she had no other child exept me, i decided to look for some one whom i trust that will help me transfer this money out of this country to his account for investment purpose abroad while i will come over to continue my education . I am ready to appreciate your effort with 30 percent of this sum as long as
you give me the trust which is most important.
Waiting to hear from you soonest.
here is my email address
[email protected]
thanks.
vivian

Kommentarer:

Ny kommentar:

Namn:
Kom ihåg mig?

E-postadress:

URL:

Kommentar:

Trackback