OCD

Megan Fox om sin OCD:

On her obsessive compulsive disorder, where she revealed she refuses to use public toilets without covers or eat with restaurant silverware:
"This is a sickness, I have an illness — this is not OK anymore. Every time someone uses a bathroom and they flush, all the bacteria is shot into the air. Putting my mouth where a million other mouths have been, just knowing all the bacteria that you carry in your mouth? Ucch!"


Åh, en liknelse mellan oss men det slutar tyvärr där. Nu har jag inga större problem idag jämförelsevis hur jag mådde då men OCD är inget som man skrattar bort. Helt klart den värsta jag har varit med om. Den äter upp en inifrån och stjäl hela ens liv.


Kommentarer:
Postat av: mjau

bra att du mår bättre!

Postat av: anna braun

kan öppna mina egna dörrar dörr även om det var väldigt blair i gossip av mig att inte göra det. fast nu är hon juh snäll

2010-05-20 @ 21:16:12
URL: http://sellouts.blogg.se/

Ny kommentar:

Namn:
Kom ihåg mig?

E-postadress:

URL:

Kommentar:

Trackback